One Day Meditation Workshop in Chennai

Visit Website Add Favorites Contact Author

Every human is an embodiment of the divine. To know the divine that is within us there are doors to reach it. These doors are called as chakras. The Chakras are the doors that lead to moksha.
Kundalini Meditation is a meditative practice by which the dormant energy residing in Mooladhara Chakra or the Base of Spinal Cord is kindled and awakened.
The rising of Kundalini Shakthi can be compared with that of a Cobra (Snake) rising its hood. The divine preceptor or Guru passes his divine energy into the chakras by touching the energy centers thereby awakenng them.
This is called Deeksha or Initiation.
From the time immemorial in India, so many great sages and saints out of their intense sadhana have discovered these great doors and compassionately passed these secrets on to the coming generations.
There are 9 main chakras in the human body. Though every chakra leads to the divine, each chakra has some unique qualities and benefits. Chakras are the only doors of inner travel.
Aathman Awareness Centre teaches Kundalini meditation to all the aspirants. The name of the course is Intensified Kundalini Yoga, where the aspirant will be given a real taste of the Kundalini. The aspirant will be initiated in all the 9 chakras, taught to meditate in the 9 chakras. Secrets about the chakras and mastering all the chakras will be taught in a systematic manner. Also, the aspirant will be groomed in a personalized manner.


Price Rs.0
No Feedback Received